Testimonials

Displaying Sofia Facials and Waxing Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

I was able to get help for sebacious hyperplasia with her skin classic. I am glad I found her! Many spas and facial places I learned, do not know much about the skin at all. I know this because they had no idea what the bumps on my face were coming from. Skip the car wash and get the right help for healthier skin! -Charles M.

(Anonymous, 83 days ago)

Older reviews

Kerri does an outstanding job of waxing. It is virtually pain free and thorough. And her sweet, warm personality makes a session fun.

(Anonymous, 370 days ago)

I met with Kerry (of Sofia Facials and Waxing) and Stephanie Holvick (maker of the Skin Classic treatment) on March 18th at the Scottsdale studio and had the Skin Classic treatment done by Kerry and Stephanie. They were both very professional and a pleasure to deal with. After the initial consultation, the treatment for my sebaceous hyperplasia (of which there was a fair amount of) probably only took 20 minutes. The discomfort was only minor (at least for me) and there was a slight sting with the treatment of each bump. Even if the treatment resulted in more than just minor discomfort, it would still be worth it to be rid of these bumps!

(Gerald S., 521 days ago)

Kerry is very very nice she makes you feel welcome and she is also very professional. I had a very good experience and I hope to come back. Annette

(Annette R., 664 days ago)

Sofia Facials and Waxing provides the best service in the area; no, wait, I would travel to have Kerry's services. Kerry's presence is soothing and reassuring, and she uses top-of-the-line products to assure great results. The best for me is that waxing is virtually pain-free, even in the most intimate areas. Also, the after-care products I have purchased in the salon are working as described. Thank you Kerry, for a great wax experience!

(Anonymous, 768 days ago)

kerry is awesome! she is very professional but at the same time makes you feel that it's all about you! she's cool and easy to work with. I love all of the different services I have had at Sofia's and will continue to enjoy my time with Kerry.

(Cathy P., 859 days ago)

Sofia Facials and Waxing Responds:
Cathy thank you so much. I think you are awesome too. I really appreciate the positive feedback.

Not only is Kerry the consummate professional but she is also kind and friendly. She makes time for her clients and ensures they are comfortable with her work and her technique. I've gone to her now a couple of times and will not go anywhere else - she is superb! Dave F

(Dave F., 929 days ago)

Sofia Facials and Waxing Responds:
Dave thank you so much for this positive review. I am so happy that you feel so comfortable with me and at my studio. Say hi to Wanda for me.

WONDERFUL! I get my underarms waxed my Kerry and she does such a GREAT job! I have never had my underarms waxed and not had it hurt like crazy. She is so gentle and precise about everything she does. I have also had wonderful facials by her. She makes me not just look 10 years younger but feel it too!! She also make it so easy to maintain at home with her products. I just love her!!! I have had some bad treatments over the years and after going to Kerry I would never go anywhere else!

(Anonymous, 1,038 days ago)

I highly recommend Kerry! I have tried many others spas and salons for waxing and facials, and have never been back to the same person twice, would just moved on to the next. A friend of mine was driving approximately 60 miles round trip to see Kerry so I had to check it out for myself. Not only does Kerry do a fabulous job she is so sweet and easy to talk to as well. She makes me feel comfortable. Kerry will recommends products, not push them on you. I ALWAYS look forward to seeing Kerry not to mention I feel so good when I leave Sofia Facials & Waxing! Research no further and schedule your appointment with her.

(Renee G., 1,046 days ago)

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Sofia Facials and Waxing
 
Security Code